Monday November 30
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Guitar III: Intermediate Beginners
Mark
ENROLLView Details


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Guitar Ensemble
Shane
ENROLLView Details


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fingerstyle Guitar Ensemble
Koby
ENROLLView Details


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Guitar Ensemble
Vince
ENROLLView Details


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Guitar Ensemble
Koby
ENROLLView Details


Tuesday December 1
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Guitar V: Advanced Beginners
Vince
ENROLLView Details


Wednesday December 2
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Intermediate Fingerstyle Guitar
Curtis
ENROLLView Details


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Guitar V: Advanced Beginners
Eddy
ENROLLView Details


Thursday December 3
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lead Guitar Workshop
Suke
ENROLLView Details


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lead III: Lead Guitar Licks
Suke
ENROLLView Details


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fundamentals Of Music
Suke
ENROLLView Details


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Guitar Ensemble
Emily VOCALS / GUITAR
ENROLLView Details


Saturday December 5
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Guitar I: Absolute Beginners
Mark
ENROLLView Details


Sunday December 6
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Teen Guitar Ensemble
Miguel
ENROLLView Details


Friday December 11
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kids Rock Band
Dylan
ENROLLView Details


Monday December 14
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Guitar II: Near Beginners
Gabriel
ENROLLView Details


Tuesday December 15
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Guitar III: Intermediate Beginners
Gabriel
ENROLLView Details


Saturday December 19
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fingerstyle Basics
Jeff M
ENROLLView Details


Monday January 4
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kids Rock Band
Gabriel
ENROLLView Details


Tuesday January 5
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Recording and Music Production 101 ABLETON
Sean
ENROLLView Details


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bass I: Bass Guitar for Absolute Beginners
Allan
ENROLLView Details


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Kids Rock Band
Gabriel
ENROLLView Details


Wednesday January 6
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teen Rock Band 101
Joel
ENROLLView Details


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Teen Digital Music and Production ABLETON
Sean
ENROLLView Details


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Recording and Music Production 101
Dylan
ENROLLView Details


8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Guitar IV: Guitar Workshop
Vince
ENROLLView Details


Thursday January 7
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Kids Rock Band
Dylan
ENROLLView Details


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teen Rock Band
Gaby
ENROLLView Details


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Songwriters Circle
Dylan
ENROLLView Details


8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Recording and Music Production 101 LOGIC
Dylan
ENROLLView Details


Friday January 8
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Kids Rock Band
Joel
ENROLLView Details


Saturday January 9
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Kids Level 1.1
Dorothy
ENROLLView Details


Sunday January 10
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Teen Rock Band
Ben
ENROLLView Details


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Teen Digital Music and Production LOGIC
Ben
ENROLLView Details